Sendai International Music Competition

The 6th Competition

ScheduleViolin Section

  • Day 1 / Sat. May 21, 2016 -12:30pm

    Day 2 / Sun. May 22, 2016 - 12:30pm

    Day 3 / Mon. May 23, 2016 - 10:00am

  • Day 1 / Fri. May 27, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Day 2 / Sat. May 28, 2016 - 2:00pm

    Day 3 / Sun. May 29, 2016 - 2:00pm

  • Day 1 / Thu. June 2, 2016 - 6:30pm

    Day 2 / Fri. June 3, 2016 - 6:30pm

    Day 3 / Sat. June 4, 2016 - 3:00pm

  • Sun. June 5, 2016 2:00pm