Sendai International Music Competition

Movie OnDemand

Gala Concert / Violin Section

Sun. June 30

Final Round / Violin Section

Day 3 / Sat. June 29

Day 2 / Fri. June 28

Day 1 / Thu. June 27

Semifinal Round / Violin Section

Day 3 / Sun. June 23

Day 2 / Sat. June 22

Day 1 / Fri. June 21

Preliminary Round / Violin Section

Day 3 / Mon. June 17

Day 2 / Sun. June 16

Day 1 / Sat. June 15

Gala Concert / Piano Section

Sun. June 9

Final Round / Piano Section

Day 3 / Sat. June 8

Day 2 / Fri. June 7

Day 1 / Thu. June 6

Semifinal Round / Piano Section

Day 3 / Sun. June 2

Day 2 / Sat. June 1

Day 1 / Fri. May 31

Preliminary Round / Piano Section

Day 3 / Mon. May 27

Day 2 / Sun. May 26

Day 1 / Sat. May 25