Sendai International Music Competition

 » Ticket Information

Ticket Information

Piano Section

DATE/OPENING TIME TICKET PRICE
Preliminary Round
(solo)
25 May (Sat) 10:00
26 May (Sun) 10:00
27 May (Mon) 10:00
Free Seating
for the date specified
1,000 yen
Semifinal Round
(with orchestra)
31 May (Fri) 18:00
1 June (Sat) 14:00
2 June (Sun) 14:00
Reserved Seating S / 3,000 yen
A / 2,000 yen
Final Round
(with orchestra)
6 June (Thu) 18:30
7 June (Fri) 18:30
8 June (Sat) 15:00
Reserved Seating S / 3,000 yen
A / 2,000 yen
Prizewinners’ Gala Concert
(with orchestra)
1st , 2nd and 3rd Prizewinner
9 June (Sun) 14:00 Reserved
Seating
S / 4,000 yen
A / 3,000 yen

Buy Tickets

Violin Section

DATE/OPENING TIME TICKET PRICE
Preliminary Round
(solo & with orchestra
<without conductor>)
15 June (Sat) 12:30
16 June (Sun) 12:30
17 June (Mon) 10:30
Free Seating
for the date specified
1,000 yen
Semifinal Round
(with orchestra)
21 June (Fri) 18:00
22 June (Sat) 14:00
23 June (Sun) 14:00
Reserved
Seating
S / 3,000 yen
A / 2,000 yen
Final Round
(with orchestra)
27 June (Thu) 18:30
28 June (Fri) 18:30
29 June (Sat) 15:00
Reserved
Seating
S / 3,000 yen
A / 2,000 yen
Prizewinners’ Gala Concert
(with orchestra)
1st , 2nd and 3rd Prizewinner
30 June (Sun) 14:00 Reserved
Seating
S / 4,000 yen
A / 3,000 yen

Buy Tickets

Master Classes during the 7th SIMC

DATE/OPENING TIME TICKET PRICE
Master Classes given by Jury Members [Piano Section] 3 June (Mon) 13:00
4 June (Tue) 13:00
Free Seating
for the date specified
1,000 yen
Student / 500 yen
Master Classes given by Jury Members
[Violin Section]
24 June (Mon) 11:00
25 June (Tue) 11:00
Free Seating
for the date specified
1,000 yen
Student / 500 yen

Ticket agency
Ticket sales start at 10:00 am, 15 February, 2019 (Fri).

SIMC Official Site

WEB
Lawson Ticket Special Website

Lawson Ticket

L-code
Piano Section/Violin Section: 22364
TEL
(+81) 570-000-407
*Calls for reservations are received by the operators who only speak Japanese. (10:00-20:00)
WEB
https://l-tike.com/classic/simc7/
Convenience Store
LAWSON, MINISTOP

Ticket PIA

P-code
Piano Section/Violin Section: 137-889
TEL
(+81) 570-02-9999
*Interactive voice response in Japanese is available 24 hours.
BOX OFFICE
Ticket PIA stores (in FUJISAKI, Hachimonjiya Izumi Store, etc.), SEVEN-ELEVEN
WEB
http://w.pia.jp/t/simc2019/

Sendai Mitsukoshi

Hitachi Systems Hall Sendai

Sendai Bank Hall Izumity 21

 

Information on the fees for reservation/ticketing

Notes

  • * Preschool children are not admitted.
  • * Doors open 30 minutes before the first performance.
  • * The above schedule is subject to change without notice.
  • * Above ticket prices include tax.
  • * For wheelchair seating, please contact Sendai International Music Competition Secretariat at (+81) 22-727-1872.