Sendai International Music Competition

Sendai New Philharmonic Orchestra the 59th Subscription Concert | Sendai International Music Competition Official Website


Artem YASYNSKYY performs at

Sendai New Philharmonic Orchestra
The 59th Subscription Concert

Sunday, October 26, 2014, 2:30 p.m.
Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi
Conductor: Naotaka TACHIBANA
Piano: Artem YASYNSKYY (3rd Prizewinner of the 5th SIMC Piano Section)
Orchestra: Sendai New Philharmonic Orchestra
Beethoven: Leonore Overture No. 3
Rachmaninov: Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini
Elger: Variations on an Original Theme for Orchestra
1,000 yen (500 yen for high school students or younger)
Ticket agency
Fujisaki Phone: 022-261-5111
Mitsukoshi Sendai Phone: 022-225-7111
S-Pal Sendai Phone: 022-225-1046
KAWAI Phone: 022-221-4251
YAMAHA Phone: 022-227-8553
Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi Phone: 022-225-8641
Organized by
Secretariat of Sendai International Music Competition
For inquiry
Secretariat of Sendai New Philharmonic Orchestra
Phone: 022-375-9654
Official Website