Sendai International Music Competition

Tokyo Symphony OrchestraThe Masterpiece Classics #152 | Sendai International Music Competition Official Website


Shannon LEE performs at

Tokyo Symphony Orchestra
The Masterpiece Classics #152

14 Dec. 2019 (Sat) Performance starts at 2:00 p.m. (Doors open: 1:30 p.m.)
Muza Kawasaki Symphony Hall
1310 Omiyacho, Saiwai-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa Prefecture
Conductor: Kazuyoshi AKIYAMA
Violin: Shannon LEE
(The Highest Ranked Prizewinner [2nd Prize] of the 7th SIMC Violin Section)
Orchestra: Tokyo Symphony Orchestra
Soprano: Tamayo YOSHIDA
Mezzosoprano: Ikuko NAKAJIMA
Tenor: Naoki MIYASATO
Baritone: Takayuki ITO
Chorus: Tokyo Symphony Chorus
Choral Director: Kyohei TOMIHIRA
Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 26 (performed by Shannon LEE)
Beethoven: Symphony No.9 “Choral”
S: ¥7,000 A: ¥6,000 B: ¥4,000 C: ¥3,000
*Preschool children are not be admitted.
*Daycare for children is available for a fee.
Reservation required one week in advance.
Contact: Event Daycare Mother’s: 0120-788-222
Mon.-Fri. 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.,1:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
MUZA Kawasaki Symphony Hall Ticket Center
044-520-0200 (Phone: 10:00 - 18:00 / In Person: 10:00 - 19:00)
Organized by
Muza Symphony Hall (The Kawasaki Foundation)
Public Interest Incorporated Foundation Tokyo Symphony Orchestra
For inquiry
MUZA Kawasaki Symphony Hall