Sendai International Music Competition

Osaka Symphony OrchestraThe 108th Master Piece Concert | Sendai International Music Competition Official Website


KIM Hyun Jung performs at

Osaka Symphony Orchestra
The 108th Master Piece Concert at The Symphony Hall

2 Nov. 2019 (Sat) Matinee 13:30 / Evening 17:00
The Symphony Hall
Piano: KIM Hyun Jung (1st Prizewinner of the 6th SIMC Piano Section)
Conductor: Maiku SHIBATA
Orchestra; Osaka Symphony Orchestra
Glinka: Opera "Ruslan and Ludmilla" Overture
Grieg: Piano Concerto in A minor Op.16 (performed by KIM Hyun Jung)
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36
S: ¥3500 A: ¥3000 B: ¥1500 
Preschool children will not be admitted.
Organized by
Public Interest Incorporated Association Osaka Symphony Orchestra
For inquiry
Osaka Symphony Orchestra Phone: 072-226-5522 (Weekdays from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
Official Website