Sendai International Music Competition

Osaka Symphony OrchestraThe 235th Subscription Concert | Sendai International Music Competition Official Website


JANG Yoojin performs at

Osaka Symphony Orchestra
The 235th Subscription Concert

12 Dec. 2019 (Thu) Performance starts at 7:00 p.m.
The Symphony Hall
Violin: JANG Yoojin (1st Prizewinner of the 6th SIMC Violin Section) 
Conductor: Marius STRAVINSKY
Orchestra: Osaka Symphony Orchestra
Stravinsky: Symphonies d'instruments à vents, in Memoriam C. A. Debussy
Stravinsky: Apollon musagète
Stravinsky: Violin Concerto in D
Stravinsky: The Firebird, Suite (1919 version)
Organized by
Osaka Symphony Orchestra
For inquiry
Osaka Symphony Orchestra Phone: +87 72-226-5522 (Weekdays from 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.)
Official Website